Get Pumped!

I must admit that I started the first few weeks of my music blog with some pretty chill music. Of course there is a time and place for everything, but I most often find myself listening to music that gets me pumped up. The song I’m posting today (the first actual post on a Monday) is by a band I’ve been listening to a lot lately, especially when I need a little motivation. I recommend using this post to give you a hand at the gym, at work, driving, or picking your nose. It is not recommended to listen to this while enjoying coffee because you might explode. Get into it!

Leave a Reply

