The Joy Formidable!

My pick for this week is a song I listened to three times this week and every time it gave me goosebumps. I included three videos for this week’s song. I recommend the first video to get the best feel for the song. The second video highlights the band members and their style. The third video is apparently the official video, which is the reason I felt compelled to include it. This song is a bit on the longer side, but after listening to it the length feels required to soak it all in. I hope you enjoy this one as much as I have this week!

 

Leave a Reply

