Motion City Soundtrack!

Over the weekend I went to see the 10 year anniversary show of Commit This To Memory, which is my favorite album. MCS played the entire album from start to finish, which was extremely cool. After all that awesomeness, they took it back even farther and finished with this gem of a song. It has a sweet music video to match, so I pick “My Favorite Accident” as my song for this week. If you get a chance to see Motion City Soundtrack live, do it. The live show sounded exactly like their recordings, which is not always common. Enjoy my 2nd Matt’s Music Monday pick from my favorite band.

Leave a Reply

