The Rocket Summer!

Last night I watched a high-school movie. About a week ago I started a trial of Spotify Premium. After watching the movie I went on Spotify to download some music that I hadn’t really listened to since high school. This was the first one that popped into my mind, and after listening to it I decided I had found this week’s Matt’s Music Monday selection. It definitely brings me back to some good times from the past. Sometimes it’s hard to believe how long ago that was. Enjoy!

 

Leave a Reply

